Home  |  Client Portal  |  FAQs  |  Contact

CFA National YoPro Committee

New York, NY - June 27, 2018

Introducing the 2018 Commercial Finance Association’s National YoPro Committee

Michael Albanese, Jr.
Onesia Baldwin
Jennifer Bello
William Bence
Tom Boniface
Art Boyle
Mark Cerminaro
Eva Chaleff
Rob Cleary
Licia Jacques
Avi Levine
Natalie Lewis
Len Losquadro
William Kemp
Nneoma Maduike
Karen Marino
Rob Meyers
Nicole Montrone
Howard Moore
Hossein Nouri
Kat Parker
Nick Payne
Brad Rosenthal
Christopher G. Ross
Michael Ticehurst

Click here to learn more about each member of the National YoPro Committee!

For more information, please contact the Commercial Finance Association, or visit the CFA YoPro home page.

Photographed below: Licia Jacques (top) and Karen Marino of North Mill Capital. 

PR Image: